Skip to content ↓


Our hardworking and dedicated team of staff work together to ensure our children receive the very best education. They are all committed to upholding our whole school vision and values, and demonstrate this in their daily interactions with our children.

Should you wish to speak with any member of our team, please contact the office for further information.


 Mrs Rebecca Kerr

Deputy Headteacher 

 Mrs Stephanie Beard                        



 Mrs Lisa Fleming (SENCo)

School Administrator

Administrative Assistant

 Miss Gemma Foster

 Miss Lauren Boden

Cleaner in Charge

 Mrs Lisa Fielding

Cook in Charge

 Mrs Joan Bradfield


 Teaching Staff



 Mrs Lisa Fleming

 Year 1

 Miss Molly Whiffen

 Year 2

 Mrs Mandy Shannon

 Year 3

 Mrs Lucy Head

 Year 4

 Mr Ben Smart

 Year 5

 Miss Laura Kilby

Year 6

Mrs Stephanie Beard


 Nursery Staff


 Nursery Manager  

 Lisa McGowan

Deputy Nursery Manager  

 Steph Bowen

 Nursery Assistant

 Claire Tooth

 Nursery Assistant

 Claire Wells

 Nursery Assistant

 Chloe Wilde

 Nursery Assistant

 Zoe Upton


 Teaching Assistant Staff

 Becky Steele

 Glenn Calcutt

 Lucy Bigwood

 Emma Crook

 Lorraine Baugh-Brown

Cathy Slarke

 Emma Jones


 Specialist Music Teacher 

 Dr Elly Hughes
 Specialist PE Teachers        

 Mr Chris Jew

 Ms Abbie Beamond


Lunchtime Staff

Caroline Gaskin

Amy Smith

Jayne Jones

Karen Bristow

Kitchen Staff

Joan Bradfield

Hayley Nickless

Beckie Griffiths

Mary Bywater

Premises Staff

Lisa Fielding - Cleaner in Charge

Caroline Gaskin

Katie Griffiths

Sandra Jones