

Committee Membership John Wilkinson Primary School and Nursery Academic Year 2023-2024

Finance, General Purposes Committee
Members
Kelly Duppa (Chair)
Jennifer Brown (Clerk – The Trinity Federation)
Stephanie Beard (Headteacher)
Adam Wilson
Bella Freeman
Russ Drury (Chair of Governors)
Pupils, Parents, Curriculum, Safeguarding and Appeals Committee
Anna Lloyd (Chair)
Kelly Horler (Clerk)
Stephanie Beard (Headteacher)
Lucy Morgan
Holly Thomas
Caroline Bagnall
Mandy Shannon
Staff Management, Performance Committee and Complaints
Bella Freeman (Chair)
Lucy Morgan (Clerk)
Stephanie Beard (Headteacher)
Caroline Bagnall
Mandy Shannon
Pupil Discipline / Dismissals Appeals Committee
Russ Drury
Clerk – Local Authority Representative
Kelly Horler
Adam Wilson
Mandy Shannon (Chair to be agreed at the first meeting)
Staff Discipline / Dismissals Appeals Committee
Russ Drury
Clerk – Local Authority Representative
Adam Wilson
Kelly Duppa
Anna Lloyd (Chair to be agreed at first meeting)
Head's Performance Management
Quality Assurance – Adam Wilson
Clerk – John Rowe (School Improvement Advisor)
Anna Lloyd
Russ Drury